• April 2019

    2019 AIA COTE Top Ten Awards Jury


    Christiana Moss, AIA, Principal at Studio Ma, recently participated in the AIA COTE Top Ten Awards jury in Washington D.C. joined by Nancy Clanton of Clanton & Associates, Paul Mankins, FAIA, of Substance Architecture, Christoph Reinhart of MIT, and Allison Williams, FAIA, of AGWms_studio. The COTE Top Ten Awards is the industry’s best-known award program for sustainable design excellence. Each year, ten innovative projects are recognized for their integration of design excellence with environmental performance.

    View the winners >>